The 10th Annual Kentuckiana Independent Authors Fair, sponsored by Hydra Publications and Main Street La Grange, will be April 11th, 2020 at the La Grange Community Center, 307 W. Jefferson Street, La Grange, Kentucky from 10 am until 4 pm. With over forty authors in attendance, it will be one of the largest fairs of its kind in the Commonwealth. In addition to the authors, there will be food trucks, games for kids and frivolity for all. The fair features some of the best regional authors. 

Here are the authors and publishers tentatively scheduled to attend with more on the way:

Arlan Andrews
Bill Noel

Brick Marlin
Carol Preflatish 

Cathy Jackson
Dave Creek 
Donald Woods
Eliot Parker
Ervine Klein
Glenn Porzig
Hydra Publications
Jay Erickson
Jen Selinsky
Jim Miller
Karin Acree
Katy Acree
Kenzie Michaels
Lauren Acree 
Lee Pennington
Lynn Tincher
Marian Allen
Mary Ellen Quire
Mysti Parker
Penny Pearson
Per Bastet Publications
Robb Hoff
Sara Marian Deurell
Seventh Star Press
T Lee Harris
Tom Wallace
Tony Acree